Post 303 - NC Law, Rules, and Legal Concepts course is one of the three 30-classroom hour courses in the North Carolina mandatory Post-licensing education program.
Effective July 1, 2020, the North Carolina Real Estate Commission requires that all three (3) Post License courses be completed within 18 months of initial licensure.
The primary objective of the courses is to provide instruction at a level beyond that provided in Pre-licensing courses on topics deemed to be of special importance.
Topics addressed in this course include:
general North Carolina licensing requirements,
brokerage compensation issues,
the disciplinary process,
specialized types of real estate,
property management in NC, and
miscellaneous NC laws and legal concepts.
This 30 hour post licensing 303 course is offered by Encompass Real Estate School. Sign up today by calling 980-402-7172 or sign up online.
REMOVE YOUR PROVISIONAL STATUS BY TAKING YOUR 3 POST LICENSE CLASSES WITHIN 18 MONTHS OF INITIAL LICENSURE IN NORTH CAROLINA. Encompass Real Estate School has all three post licensing classes required to remove provisional license status and become a full broker.
Classes are all on Wednesday/Thursday | 9 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Encompass Real Estate School has all three post licensing classes required to remove provisional license status and become a full broker.